Bug bitten

Well the weaving bug has well and truly bitten. I’m getting stock ready for the gallery for the winter season – prompted by another sale here and there – they must be running low on Moggy and Me creations, so its time too create, make, plan, daydream, and …create.

I’m running a small competition on my Facebook page – for a simple ‘like’ plus a ‘share’ of my Moggy and Me items that I have for sale, you can go in the running for your own ‘Fishtail’ or ‘Tangent’. These are two of my recent creations that are really popular.  The winner gets to choose their own colours and enjoy their own ‘one-of-a-kind’ creation.

(This is a Knitted Fishtail)…I’m thinking of releasing the pattern soon.

And this is the Tangent 1.1

What do you think? (check my about page to contact me….)

